Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Lynette Keller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lynette.keller@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Victoria Wall Crabtree

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Lisa Latoni

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.latoni@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Samuel Milianta

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samuel.milianta@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jessica Orosco

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.orosco@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Silvia Sanz Megias

1st Grade Teacher

Email: silvia.sanz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Coleman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Maria Gallo Velasco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: maria.gallovelasco@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Megan Guzman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.guzman@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Heidi Vincent

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amy Ferre

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.ferre@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kristi Kunzler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kristi.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Christopher Trifilio

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christopher.trifilio@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Natalie Wilkinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Laura Arbeloa

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.arbeloa@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kristen Baird

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Sarah Brown

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Christina Fowden

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christina.fowden@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kristy West

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kristy.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Mary Deem

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mary.deem@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kevin Nelson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kevin.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Sara Perez Perez

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sara.perezperez@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amy Sandgren

5th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.sandgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Shaeli Bettridge

Special Education Teacher

Email: shaeli.bettridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Harris

Movement Teacher

Email: kelsey.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Lisa Hayes

Accommodated Core Upper Grades Teacher

Email: lisa.hayes@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Sarah Tingey

Accommodated Core Lower Grades Teacher

Email: sarah.tingey@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Translate »