8920 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9400

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Lynette Keller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lynette.keller@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Prime

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: chelsea.sharpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Wall Crabtree

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Babitz

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sandra.babitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Milianta

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samuel.milianta@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Rogers

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Sanz Megias

1st Grade Teacher

Email: silvia.sanz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Coleman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Guzman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.guzman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Perez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sara.perezperez@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Vincent

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristi Kunzler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kristi.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Christopher Trifilio

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christopher.trifilio@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Wilkinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Arbeloa

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.arbeloa@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Baird

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Brown

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Fowden

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christina.fowden@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristy West

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kristy.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Ann Deem

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mary.deem@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Milne

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alison.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Nelson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kevin.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Ordaya

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.ordaya@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaeli Bettridge

Special Education Teacher

Email: shaeli.bettridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hayes

Accommodated Core Teacher 4th/5th

Email: lisa.hayes@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Penn

Accommodated Core Teacher 3rd/4th

Email: katherine.penn@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Smith

Accommodated Core Teacher 1st/2nd

Email: sarah.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Tharp

Visual Arts Teacher

Email: christina.tharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org