Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Julie Fielding

Principal

Email: julie.fielding@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Repp

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.repp@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026

Valerie Garff

Support Assistant

Email: valerie.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: candace.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Amy Kirby

MTSS Assistant

Email: amy.kirby@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Newell

MTSS Assistant

Email: kathryn.newell@canyonsdistrict.org

Tera Novack

MTSS Assistant

Email: tera.novack@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamilla Stevens

MTSS Assistant

Email: kamilla.stevens@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Twitchell

MTSS Assistant

Email: jennifer.twitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Andino

Social Worker

Email: christina.andino@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Donnelly

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mark.donnelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Mallory Luke

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mallory.luke@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Shauna Cooper

Achievement Coach

Email: shauna.cooper@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janae Powell

Behavior Specialist

Email: janae.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »