8920 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9400

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Julie Fielding

Principal

Email: julie.fielding@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Repp

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.repp@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Garff

Support Assistant

Email: valerie.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: candace.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Katrina Vantassell

Social Worker

Email: katrina.vantassell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Donnelly

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mark.donnelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Newman

School Psychologist

Email: marylane.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Powell

Behavior Specialist

Email: janae.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org