Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Julie Fielding

Principal

Email: julie.fielding@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Valerie Garff

Support Assistant

Email: valerie.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: candace.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Powell

Behavior Specialist

Email: janae.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Repp

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.repp@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Christina Andino

Social Worker

Email: christina.andino@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Donnelly

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mark.donnelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Luke

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mallory.luke@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »