8920 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9400

Administration & Staff

Administration

Julie Fielding

Principal

Email: julie.fielding@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Repp

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.repp@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Garff

Support Assistant

Email: valerie.garff@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: candace.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Mark Donnelly

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mark.donnelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Mallory Luke

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mallory.luke@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Mary Newman

School Psychologist

Email: marylane.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Cooper

Achievement Coach

Email: shauna.cooper@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janae Powell

Behavior Specialist

Email: janae.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป